Village Hall Calendar

Wednesday 17 July
  • Keep fit

    Wednesday 17 July @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

  • WI Meeting

    Wednesday 17 July @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Main Hall

Thursday 18 July
  • Parish Council

    Thursday 18 July @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Committee Room

Sunday 21 July
  • All Day hire

    Sunday 21 July
    Main Hall

Monday 22 July
  • Thames School of Dancing

    Monday 22 July @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

Tuesday 23 July
  • Community Lunch

    Tuesday 23 July @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Main Hall

Wednesday 24 July
  • Keep fit

    Wednesday 24 July @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

Thursday 25 July
  • Thames School of Dancing

    Thursday 25 July @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Main Hall

Tuesday 30 July
  • Thames School of Dancing

    Tuesday 30 July @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

Wednesday 31 July
  • Keep fit

    Wednesday 31 July @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

Thursday 1 August
  • Thames School of Dancing

    Thursday 1 August @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

Monday 5 August
  • Thames School of Dancing

    Monday 5 August @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

Wednesday 7 August
  • Keep fit

    Wednesday 7 August @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

Monday 12 August
  • Thames School of Dancing

    Monday 12 August @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

Wednesday 14 August
  • Keep fit

    Wednesday 14 August @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall