Village Hall Calendar

Friday 20 September
  • Evening hire (Fri-Sat) - 6pm-1am

    Friday 20 September @ 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday 21 September
  • Afternoon hire - 1pm-6pm

    Saturday 21 September @ 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wednesday 25 September
  • Keep fit

    Wednesday 25 September @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

Tuesday 1 October
  • Thames School of Dancing

    Tuesday 1 October @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

Wednesday 2 October
  • Keep fit

    Wednesday 2 October @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

Friday 4 October
  • Private Party

    Friday 4 October @ 6:00 pm - Saturday 5 October @ 1:00 am
    Main Hall

Saturday 5 October
  • Private Party

    Friday 4 October @ 6:00 pm - Saturday 5 October @ 1:00 am
    Main Hall

Sunday 6 October
  • Afternoon hire - 1pm-6pm

    Sunday 6 October @ 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wednesday 9 October
  • Keep fit

    Wednesday 9 October @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

Saturday 12 October
  • Quiz and Curry

    Saturday 12 October @ 6:00 pm - Sunday 13 October @ 1:00 am
    Main Hall

Sunday 13 October
  • Quiz and Curry

    Saturday 12 October @ 6:00 pm - Sunday 13 October @ 1:00 am
    Main Hall

Monday 14 October
  • Thames School of Dancing

    Monday 14 October @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

Wednesday 16 October
  • Keep fit

    Wednesday 16 October @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

  • WI Meeting

    Wednesday 16 October @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Main Hall