Village Hall Calendar

Monday 4 March
  • MH - Rosie Howe Pilates (H)

    Monday 4 March @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday 6 March
  • MH - Coffee Morning (H)

    Wednesday 6 March @ 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday 7 March
  • MH - Rosie Howe Pilates (H)

    Thursday 7 March @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday 10 March
  • MH - Private Booking

    Sunday 10 March

Monday 11 March
  • MH - Rosie Howe Pilates (H)

    Monday 11 March @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tuesday 12 March
  • MH - Rosie Howe Pilates (H)

    Tuesday 12 March @ 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

  • MH - Film Club (H)

    Tuesday 12 March @ 6:00 pm - Wednesday 13 March @ 12:00 am

Wednesday 13 March
  • MH - Film Club (H)

    Tuesday 12 March @ 6:00 pm - Wednesday 13 March @ 12:00 am

  • CR - PC Meeting

    Wednesday 13 March @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Committee Room

Thursday 14 March
  • MH - Rosie Howe Pilates (H)

    Thursday 14 March @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday 15 March
  • MH - Private Booking

    Friday 15 March

Saturday 16 March
  • MH - The Cotswold Makers (H)

    Saturday 16 March @ 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday 18 March
  • MH - Rosie Howe Pilates (H)

    Monday 18 March @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tuesday 19 March
  • MH - Rosie Howe Pilates (H)

    Tuesday 19 March @ 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday 20 March
  • MH - Ladies Supper Club (H)

    Wednesday 20 March @ 6:00 pm - Thursday 21 March @ 12:00 am

Thursday 21 March
  • MH - Rosie Howe Pilates (H)

    Thursday 21 March @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  • MH - Ladies Supper Club (H)

    Wednesday 20 March @ 6:00 pm - Thursday 21 March @ 12:00 am

Saturday 23 March
  • MH - St Filica Quiz & Curry

    Saturday 23 March @ 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Monday 25 March
  • MH - Rosie Howe Pilates (H)

    Monday 25 March @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tuesday 26 March
  • MH - Rosie Howe Pilates (H)

    Tuesday 26 March @ 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday 28 March
  • MH - Rosie Howe Pilates (H)

    Thursday 28 March @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm