Village Hall Calendar

Friday 14 June
  • MH - Makers Market Set up

    Friday 14 June @ 6:00 pm - 11:55 pm

Saturday 15 June
  • MH - The Cotswold Makers @ Filkins Fair

    Saturday 15 June @ 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • MH - Theatre Club

    Saturday 15 June @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wednesday 19 June
  • MH - Ladies Supper Club

    Wednesday 19 June @ 6:00 pm - Thursday 20 June @ 12:00 am

Thursday 20 June
  • MH - Ladies Supper Club

    Wednesday 19 June @ 6:00 pm - Thursday 20 June @ 12:00 am

Sunday 23 June
  • MH - Private booking

    Sunday 23 June @ 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday 24 June
  • MH - Meditation Evening (H)

    Monday 24 June @ 6:00 pm - Tuesday 25 June @ 12:00 am

Tuesday 25 June
  • MH - Meditation Evening (H)

    Monday 24 June @ 6:00 pm - Tuesday 25 June @ 12:00 am

Friday 28 June
  • MH - St Filica Ball

    Friday 28 June @ 7:00 am - 11:30 pm

Saturday 29 June
  • MH - St Filica Ball

    Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June
  • MH - St Filica Ball

    Sunday 30 June @ 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday 3 July
  • MH - Coffee Morning

    Wednesday 3 July @ 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday 4 July
  • MH - GENERAL ELECTION Polling Station

    Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July
  • MH - Filkins Reunion

    Friday 5 July @ 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday 6 July
  • MH - Filkins Reunion

    Saturday 6 July @ 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Tuesday 9 July
  • MH - Film Club

    Tuesday 9 July @ 6:00 pm - Wednesday 10 July @ 12:00 am

Wednesday 10 July
  • MH - Film Club

    Tuesday 9 July @ 6:00 pm - Wednesday 10 July @ 12:00 am

  • CR - PC Meeting

    Wednesday 10 July @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Committee Room

Saturday 13 July
  • MH - Private Booking

    Saturday 13 July @ 7:00 am - 1:00 pm