Village Hall Calendar

Tuesday 30 November
  • Private Booking

    Tuesday 30 November @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Thursday 2 December
  • Wreath Making Workshop

    Thursday 2 December @ 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
    Main Hall

Friday 3 December
  • Private Booking

    Friday 3 December @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sunday 5 December
  • Wreath Making Workshop

    Sunday 5 December @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Main Hall

Monday 6 December
  • VH Meeting

    Monday 6 December @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday 7 December
  • Private Booking

    Tuesday 7 December @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Wednesday 8 December
  • PC Meeting

    Wednesday 8 December @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Main Hall

Thursday 9 December
  • Private Booking

    Thursday 9 December @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Friday 10 December
  • Private Booking

    Friday 10 December @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Tuesday 14 December
  • Lunch Club

    Tuesday 14 December

Wednesday 15 December
  • Filkins Nursery

    Wednesday 15 December @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

  • WI

    Wednesday 15 December @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Main Hall

Thursday 16 December
  • Private Party

    Thursday 16 December @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Friday 24 December
  • Private Booking

    Friday 24 December @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Tuesday 28 December
  • Private Booking

    Tuesday 28 December @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am