Events Calendar

Sunday 24 June
  • Private Booking

    Sunday 24 June @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Main Hall

    Ena Constable

    See more details

Wednesday 27 June
Thursday 28 June
Wednesday 4 July
Thursday 5 July
Tuesday 10 July
  • Village Lunch

    Tuesday 10 July @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

    Don Stowell

    See more details

Wednesday 11 July
Thursday 12 July
Wednesday 18 July
Thursday 19 July

Hall Hire

Holding an event or party? Our Village Hall and Committee Room are available to hire.