Events Calendar

Wednesday 12 December
  • Keep fit

    Wednesday 12 December @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

    See more details

  • Thames School of Dancing

    Wednesday 12 December @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday 13 December
  • Filkins Nursery Christingle

    Thursday 13 December @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Main Hall

    See more details

Friday 14 December
  • Filkins Nursery Party

    Friday 14 December
    Main Hall

    Louise Filkins Nursery

    See more details

  • Thames School of Dancing

    Friday 14 December @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Main Hall

    See more details

  • Private Party

    Friday 14 December @ 6:00 pm - 12:00 am
    Main Hall

    Lydian Bailey

    See more details

Saturday 15 December
Monday 17 December
  • Thames School of Dancing

    Monday 17 December @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

    See more details

Tuesday 18 December
Wednesday 19 December
  • Keep fit

    Wednesday 19 December @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

    See more details

Friday 21 December
  • Evening hire (Fri-Sat) - 6pm-1am

    Friday 21 December @ 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Service: Evening hire (Fri-Sat) - 6pm-1am
    Name: Jasmine Traynor
    Email: jasmine.traynor@gmail.com
    Phone: +447585662403
    Notes: When booking I was unable to click 6 pm for hire and only other button was 3pm. However, we would like to hire the main hall from 6pm-1am

    See more details

Wednesday 26 December
  • Keep fit

    Wednesday 26 December @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

    See more details

Wednesday 2 January
  • Keep fit

    Wednesday 2 January @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

    See more details

Friday 4 January
  • Coffee Morning

    Friday 4 January @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Main Hall

    See more details

Wednesday 9 January
  • Keep fit

    Wednesday 9 January @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

    See more details

Hall Hire

Holding an event or party? Our Village Hall and Committee Room are available to hire.