Gardening Club Events

 

Filkins & Broughton Poggs Gardening Club

Gardening Club Events 2019

 

Activities and events are only for members of the Gardening Club unless it is stated otherwise

 

2019 started with a Planning Meeting on Friday 22nd January when the following Events were agreed:

Thursday 7th March – Visit to Cats Conkers, Minster Lovell

(Organisers Diane Blackett)

Thursday 11th April – Visit to Whichford Pottery

(Organiser Gill Allison)

Friday 31st May – Visit to Eastleach House

(Organisers Peter Berners-Price)

Friday 7th June – Visit to Westwell Manor

(Organiser Theo Hodges)

Friday 14th June – Visit to Laurence House, Wyck Rissington

(Organisers Lucille Jones)

Friday 21st June – Visit to Miserden Gardens

(Organiser Allison and Brian Swales)

Friday 12th July – Visit to Hanham Court

(Organiser Theo Hodges)

Friday 26th July – Pimms in the Garden

(Organiser Rachel Vetch)

Friday 20th September – Visit to Cotswold Wildlife Park

(Organiser Jane Macleod)

Date to be agreed – Visit to Painswick

(Organiser Theo Hodges)

Date to be agreed – Visit to Sezincote

(Organiser Peter Sangston)