Fixture List 2019 & Results

 

Results

Date Opposition Venue Result
Wed 1 May Cirencester Away Won 79-33
Sat 4 May Royal Wootton Basset Home Won 51-39
Wed 8 May Witney Mills Away Won 50-47
Sat 11 May Begbroke Home Won 48-44
Tue 21 May Burford Away Lost 36-63
Sat 25 May Wychwood Away Won 59-36
Wed 29 May Fairford Home Won 51-37
Sat 1 June Porters Away Won 46-40
Tue 4 June West Witney Away Lost 39-43
Sat 8 June Headington Home Won 47-40
Tue 11 June Witney Town Away Won 44-34
Sat 22 June Cricklade Home Won 56-38
Sat 29 June Highworth Home Won 55-45
Tue 2 July West Witney Home Lost 40-51
Wed 10 July Porters Porters Won 61-37
Sat 13 July Cricklade Away Won 61-44
Wed 17 July Cirencester Home Won 54-44
Sat 20 July Long Hanborough Home Lost 35-52
Tue 23 July Carterton Away Lost 33-63
Wed 24 July Burford Home Lost 41-59
Sat 27 July South Cerney Away re-scheduled for Tue 10 Sept
Wed 31 July Fairford Away Lost 34-56
Sat 3 August Middle Barton Away Lost 47-54
Tue 6 August Witney Town Home Won 51-22
Sat 10 August Begbroke Away Lost 47-76
Tue 13 August Carterton Home
Wed 14 August Witney Mills Home
Wed 21 August Woodstock Away
Tue 27 August Long Hanborough Away
Sat 7 September Wychwood Home
Tue 10 September South Cerney (re-scheduled game) Away