Your Parish Council

The role of the Parish Council

Your Parish Councillors

Details on how to contact Parish Councillors or the Clerk are below. Please click on the email icon to email a Councillor or Clerk direct.

Kym Ford


01367 860006

Noelle Walsh

Vice Chairman

01367 860372

Jeremy Irwin-Singer


01367 860405

Kevin Robbins


Julie Tridgell


Roland Jones


01367 860898

Parish Council Employees

Cris Hoad

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

01367 860388

Les Goward


Working Groups

Planning and Environment: Roland Jones, Kym Ford, Kevin Robbins
Property and Highways: Roland Jones, Kym Ford, Kevin Robbins
Swimming Pool: Jeremy Irwin-Singer
Finance: Julie Tridgell, Noelle Walsh
Communications: Julie Tridgell, Noelle Walsh
Village Centre Trust and Legal and Public Affairs Jeremy Irwin-Singer, Kym Ford
Village Hall Representative: Noelle Walsh

Planning & Environment: Planning applications, building works, dogs & litter, flooding issues & the Bund

Property & Highways: Roads, traffic, street lighting, grass cutting and our properties. (Village Centre land & buildings, war memorial, cemetery, bus shelter, playground, Hardcastles Field)

Finance: Income & Expenditure, budgeting, pensions

Communications: Website, data protection, written communications & notices

Village Centre Trust & Legal and Public affairs: Village Centre Trust, legal issues, insurance, WODC, OCC, RAF