Calendar list view

Tuesday 20 November
  • Thames School of Dancing

    Tuesday 20 November @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Main Hall

    See more details

  • Theatre Club

    Tuesday 20 November @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Main Hall

    See more details

Wednesday 21 November
Thursday 22 November
  • Theatre Club

    Thursday 22 November @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Main Hall

    See more details

Friday 23 November
  • Filkins Pantomine

    Friday 23 November @ 6:00 pm - 12:00 am

    See more details

  • Filkins Shop AGM

    Friday 23 November @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Committee Room

    Alan Heath

    See more details

Saturday 24 November
Tuesday 27 November
  • Thames School of Dance

    Tuesday 27 November @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Main Hall

    See more details

Wednesday 28 November
  • Keep Fit

    Wednesday 28 November @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

    Sue

    See more details

  • Thames School of Dancing

    Wednesday 28 November @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Friday 30 November
  • Thames School of Dance

    Friday 30 November @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

    See more details

Sunday 2 December
  • Wreath Making

    Sunday 2 December @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Main Hall

    Emma Hatton

    See more details

Monday 3 December
  • Thames School of Dancing

    Monday 3 December @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

    See more details

Wednesday 5 December
  • Keep Fit

    Wednesday 5 December @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

    Sue

    See more details

  • Thames School of Dancing

    Wednesday 5 December @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Friday 7 December
  • Coffee Morning

    Friday 7 December @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Main Hall

    Elaine Smith

    See more details

Saturday 8 December
  • Father. Christmas

    Saturday 8 December @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Main Hall

    St Filica, Cris Hoad

    See more details

Tuesday 11 December
Wednesday 12 December
  • Keep Fit

    Wednesday 12 December @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

    Sue

    See more details

  • Thames School of Dancing

    Wednesday 12 December @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday 13 December
  • Filkins Nursery

    Thursday 13 December @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Main Hall

    Louise Jenkins,
    Refer to Louise if we have another enquiry, as this is just a provisional booking in case of bad weather.

    See more details

Friday 14 December
  • Filkins Nursery

    Friday 14 December
    Main Hall

    Louise, Nursery School

    See more details

  • Thames School of Dancing

    Friday 14 December @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    See more details

Monday 17 December
  • Thames School of Dancing

    Monday 17 December @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Main Hall

    See more details

Tuesday 18 December
Wednesday 19 December