Events Calendar

Tuesday 20 February
  • St Filica AGM

    Tuesday 20 February @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
    Main Hall

    Cris Hoad

    See more details

Wednesday 21 February
  • Keep Fit

    Wednesday 21 February @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

    Sue

    See more details

  • John Truman Wake

    Wednesday 21 February @ 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

    John Truman Funeral Wake 01993 845182

    See more details

Thursday 22 February
Wednesday 28 February
  • Keep Fit

    Wednesday 28 February @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

    Sue

    See more details

  • Thames School of Dancing

    Wednesday 28 February @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday 1 March
Friday 2 March
Wednesday 7 March
Thursday 8 March
Tuesday 13 March
  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday 13 March @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Committee Room

    Ann Tyldesley Parish Clerk

    See more details

Wednesday 14 March
Thursday 15 March
Saturday 17 March
  • St Filica Quiz and Curry

    Saturday 17 March @ 6:00 pm - 12:00 am
    Main Hall

    Cris Hoax

    See more details

Sunday 18 March

Hall Hire

Holding an event or party? Our Village Hall and Committee Room are available to hire.