Calendar list view

Thursday 18 January
Wednesday 24 January
  • Filkins Beginners Dance Class

    Wednesday 24 January @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Main Hall

    Thames School of Dance

    See more details

Thursday 25 January
Thursday 1 February
Friday 2 February
Tuesday 6 February
  • Village Lunch

    Tuesday 6 February @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Main Hall

    Don Stowell

    See more details

Wednesday 7 February
  • Thames School of Dancing

    Wednesday 7 February @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday 8 February
Wednesday 14 February
  • Thames School of Dancing

    Wednesday 14 February @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday 15 February